Tonie "Traveling Songs"
Tonie "Traveling Songs"
Tonie "Traveling Songs"
Tonie "Traveling Songs"

Tonie "Traveling Songs"

  • Tonies
$14.99 $0.00 /

A select compilation of popular children’s songs alongside new original songs with a focus on travel and exploration.

This Tonie teaches kids about:
- The continents
- The planets
- Practicing singing and dancing
- Curiosity and new experiences

Tracklist includes:
1. Traveling
2. My Suitcase
3. Loud & Clear
4. I Spy
5. She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
6. Around The Globe In A Circle
7. Tell Me The Continents
8. Hello!
9. Wonders Of The World
10. Solar System
11. Once Around The Sun
12. Going On A Bear Hunt
13. All Around The Kitchen
14. Train Is A Comin'
15. Home On The Range

Runtime: 48 minutes


        Kinder Playroom offers free shipping on all orders of $125 or more within the continuous United States (excluding Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico). Free shipping will automatically be applied to all domestic orders to your cart.

        Shipping is free for domestic orders over $125. For all other domestic orders shipping is $8.90.

        Some larger items have a higher shipping flatrate which you will find in the item description, e.g. due to the size of all Drewart items, a flat rate shipping fee of $24.90/item will be applied at checkout.

        We typically ship orders out within 1 business day of ordering. From there, shipping may take 2-5 business days.

        For busy times like Christmas, orders may take between 2-3 business days to ship.

        Recently viewed

        You may also like